Faculty

  • Piano Faculty
  • Violin Faculty
  • Cello Faculty
  • Guitar Faculty
  • Harp Faculty
  • Flute Faculty
  • Voice Faculty
  • Theory & Composition Faculty
  • Reading Orchestra Faculty
  • Chamber Music Faculty
  • Early Childhood Faculty
Aglinda Kumbaro
Piano Faculty

Email: aglinda.k@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Alexis Zingale
Piano Faculty

Email: alexis.z@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Amy Griswold
Violin/Viola Faculty

Email: amy.g@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Andrea Mills
Cello Faculty

Email: andrea.m@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Andrew Rosen
Cello Faculty

Email: andrew.w@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Arthur Villar
Piano Faculty

Email: arthur.v@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Barbara Zanowiak
Piano Faculty

Email: barbara.z@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Celine Dean
Violin/Viola Faculty, Reading Orchestra

Email:  celine.dt@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

​Concetta Berardozzi
Piano Faculty

Email:  concetta.b@suzukischools.org

Location: Orange, CT

Learn more

Daniel Corr
guitar faculty

Email: daniel.c@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Dr. Andrew Smith
Violin/Viola Faculty, Theory & Composition Faculty, Chamber Music

Email: andrew.s@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Dr. Nina Crothers
Violin/Viola Faculty

Email: nina.c@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Dr. Rafael Videira
Violin/Viola Faculty

Email: rafael.v@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Dr. Sigrid Karlstrom
Violin/Viola Faculty, Chamber Music

Email:  sigrid.k@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Dr. Sven Rainey
Guitar Faculty, Chamber Music

Email: sven.r@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Hsin-I Huang
Piano Faculty

Email: hsin-i.h@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Jane Zopff
Harp, Theory & Composition Faculty

Email: jane.z@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Jerilyne Arslanagic
Violin/Viola Faculty

Email:  jerilyne.a@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Juliana Sharp
Violin/Viola Faculty

Email:  julie.s@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Kumiko Imamura
Piano Faculty

Email: kumiko.i@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Leslie Waddell
Early Childhood, Flute Faculty, Theory & Composition Faculty

Email: leslie.w@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Mila Gottesman
Piano Faculty

Email: mila.g@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Sarah Smale - assistant director
Violin/Viola Faculty, Chamber Music

Email: sarah.s@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Aglinda Kumbaro
Piano Faculty

Email: aglinda.k@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Alexis Zingale
Piano Faculty

Email: alexis.z@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Arthur Villar
Piano Faculty

Email: arthur.v@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Barbara Zanowiak
Piano Faculty

Email: barbara.z@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

​Concetta Berardozzi
Piano Faculty

Email:  concetta.b@suzukischools.org

Location: Orange, CT

Learn more

Hsin-I Huang
Piano Faculty

Email: hsin-i.h@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Kumiko Imamura
Piano Faculty

Email: kumiko.i@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Mila Gottesman
Piano Faculty

Email: mila.g@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Amy Griswold
Violin/Viola Faculty

Email: amy.g@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Celine Dean
Violin/Viola Faculty, Reading Orchestra

Email:  celine.dt@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Dr. Andrew Smith
Violin/Viola Faculty, Theory & Composition Faculty, Chamber Music

Email: andrew.s@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Dr. Nina Crothers
Violin/Viola Faculty

Email: nina.c@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Dr. Rafael Videira
Violin/Viola Faculty

Email: rafael.v@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Dr. Sigrid Karlstrom
Violin/Viola Faculty, Chamber Music

Email:  sigrid.k@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Jerilyne Arslanagic
Violin/Viola Faculty

Email:  jerilyne.a@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Juliana Sharp
Violin/Viola Faculty

Email:  julie.s@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Sarah Smale - assistant director
Violin/Viola Faculty, Chamber Music

Email: sarah.s@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Andrea Mills
Cello Faculty

Email: andrea.m@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Andrew Rosen
Cello Faculty

Email: andrew.w@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Daniel Corr
guitar faculty

Email: daniel.c@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Dr. Sven Rainey
Guitar Faculty, Chamber Music

Email: sven.r@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Jane Zopff
Harp, Theory & Composition Faculty

Email: jane.z@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Leslie Waddell
Early Childhood, Flute Faculty, Theory & Composition Faculty

Email: leslie.w@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Dr. Andrew Smith
Violin/Viola Faculty, Theory & Composition Faculty, Chamber Music

Email: andrew.s@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Jane Zopff
Harp, Theory & Composition Faculty

Email: jane.z@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Leslie Waddell
Early Childhood, Flute Faculty, Theory & Composition Faculty

Email: leslie.w@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Celine Dean
Violin/Viola Faculty, Reading Orchestra

Email:  celine.dt@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Dr. Andrew Smith
Violin/Viola Faculty, Theory & Composition Faculty, Chamber Music

Email: andrew.s@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Dr. Sigrid Karlstrom
Violin/Viola Faculty, Chamber Music

Email:  sigrid.k@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Dr. Sven Rainey
Guitar Faculty, Chamber Music

Email: sven.r@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more

Sarah Smale - assistant director
Violin/Viola Faculty, Chamber Music

Email: sarah.s@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport, CT

Learn more

Leslie Waddell
Early Childhood, Flute Faculty, Theory & Composition Faculty

Email: leslie.w@suzukischools.org

Location: Westport and Orange, CT

Learn more